Ninebot E45e Elektroroller von Segway


Price:
£649
Stock:
Sold out

🚚  We Ship to {flag} {country} 

📦  Order today to get it by {shipping_date}

Description

Der Ninebot e45e Elektroroller powered by Segway bietet eine ideale Möglichkeit, lange Strecken mit Leichtigkeit und Komfort zu pendeln. Die E45E kommt mit einer zusätzlichen Batterie vorinstalliert, um den ärger der häufigen Aufladung zu reduzieren.

Dieser Roller hat eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 25 km/h und eine Reichweite von ca. 45 Kilometer (28 Meilen). Mit einer leistungsstarken Batterie von 368Wh (10200MAh) kann der E45E leicht bis zu 15% der Neigung klettern. Es ist auch mit 9-Zoll-flat-free-Reifen ausgestattet, die nicht pneumatisch sind und mit Schaum gefüllt sind, was zu wenig bis gar keine Wartung führt.

Zusätzliche Komfortmerkmale des E45E sind frontstoßdämpfung und Umgebungslicht für stilvolles und komfortables pendeln. Die E45E ist mit E-MARK zertifizierten reflektoren vorne, seitlich und hinten, vorne, hinten/Bremse zertifizierte LED-Leuchten ausgestattet, um die Sicherheit des Fahrers bei Dunkelheit zu gewährleisten.

Der große Raddurchmesser (9 Zoll) zusammen mit den Stoßdämpfern vorne garantieren ein komfortables Fahrgefühl. Darüber hinaus hat der LENKER hochwertige und langlebige Griffe mit hebeln differenziert durch kontrastierende Farben Gas: grün und Bremse: rot.  Die E45E ist auch mit drei unabhängigen Bremsen ausgestattet, front electronic & Ampere; regenerative, hinten magnetische und Fußbremse immer sichere Bremsweg zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus sorgt das Smart Battery Management System (BMS) dafür, dass kein Strom verschwendet wird, während die Batterieleistung genau überwacht wird, um Probleme wie überladung, Entladung, überhitzung und Kurzschluss zu vermeiden.

Die E45E hat ein schlankes kabelfreies design mit einer vollen LED-Anzeige, die Echtzeit-Informationen über Fahrgeschwindigkeit, power-Modus und Akkustand anzeigt. Es kann auch mit der Ninebot app per Bluetooth verbunden werden. Für unterschiedliche Reisebedürfnisse gibt es öko-, standard - und sportfahrmodi.

- Maximale Geschwindigkeit von ca. 25 km/h (15.5 mph)*
- Reichweite von ca. 45 km (28 Meilen)*
- 9-Zoll nicht pneumatische flach-frei für Komfort und Haltbarkeit
- Stoßdämpfung (F) für eine bequeme Fahrt
- Drei unabhängige Bremsen, vorne elektronische regenerative, hinten magnetische und Fußbremse für mehr Sicherheit
- Bis zu 15% kletterwinkel für bequemes Reiten
- Hands-free einfache Klappmechanismus für eine bessere Portabilität
- Schlankes kabelfreies design, um im Stil zu fahren
- Vorne, seitlich und hinten E-MARK zertifizierte reflektoren zur Erhöhung der Sicherheit des Fahrers
- Built-in vorne, hinten und Bremse E-MARK zertifiziert LED-Leuchten für bessere Sichtbarkeit
- Hochwertige Lenkergriffe mit farbdifferenzierten hebeln für Drosselklappe (grün) & amp; Bremse (rot)
- 3 Fahrmodi und Tempomat für maximalen Komfort
- Full LED Fahrer info dashboard, um Echtzeit-Fahrinformationen anzuzeigen
- Gesamtladezeit von bis zu 7,5 Stunden, um eine längere Reichweite zu bieten
- Erweiterte Kotflügel hinten zu verhindern spray während der Fahrt in nassen Bedingungen
- Drücken Glocke für Sicheres fahren enthalten
- Bluetooth-Konnektivität: Fahrzeuginformationen und firmware-upgrades über die Segway-Ninebot app

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Ninebot E45E Electric Scooter by Segway


Price:
£649
Stock:
Sold out

🚚  We Ship to {flag} {country} 

📦  Order today to get it by {shipping_date}

Description

The Ninebot E45E Electric Scooter powered by Segway offers an ideal way to commute long distance with ease and comfort. The E45E comes with an additional battery pre-installed to reduce the hassles of frequent charging.

This scooter has a max speed of 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and has a range of approx. 45 kilometres (28 miles). With a powerful battery of 368Wh (10200MAh) the E45E can easily climb up to 15% of inclination. It is also fitted with 9 inch flat-free tyres which are non-pneumatic and are filled with foam resulting in little to no maintenance at all.

Additional comfort features of the E45E include front shock absorption and ambient light for stylish and comfortable commuting. The E45E is equipped with front, side and rear E MARK certified reflectors, front, rear/brake E-Mark certified LED lights to ensure rider’s safety in dark conditions.

The large wheel diameter (9 inches) together with the shock absorbers in front  guarantee a comfortable riding experience. In addition the handlebar has high quality and durable grips with levers differentiated by contrasting colours throttle: green and brake: red.  The E45E is also equipped with three independent brakes, front electronic & regenerative, rear magnetic and foot brake to always ensure safe braking distance.

Furthermore, to make it more eco-friendly, the Smart Battery Management System (BMS) ensures that no power goes to waste whilst closely monitoring the battery performance to prevent problems such as overcharge, discharge, overheating, short-circuit.

The E45E has a sleek cable-free design with a full LED display displaying real time information on driving speed, power mode and battery level. It can also be connected with the Ninebot app by Bluetooth. For different travel needs, there are eco-, standard- and sport riding modes.

- Maximum speed of approx. 25 km/h (15.5 mph)*
- Range of approx. 45 km (28 miles)*
- 9-Inch non-pneumatic flat-free for comfort & durability
- Shock absorption (F) for a comfortable ride
- Three independent brakes, front electronic regenerative, rear magnetic and foot brake for more safety
- Up to 15% climbing angle for convenient riding
- Hands-free easy folding mechanism for better portability
- Sleek cable-free design to ride in style
- Front, side and rear E-MARK certified reflectors to increase rider’s safety
- Built-In front, rear and brake E-MARK certified LED lights for better visibility
- High-quality handlebar grips with colour differentiated levers for throttle(green) & brake(red)
- 3 riding modes and cruise control for maximum comfort
- Full LED rider info dashboard to display real-time riding information
- Total charging time of up to 7.5 hours to offer a longer range
- Extended rear fender to prevent spray while riding in wet conditions
- Press Bell included for safe riding
- Bluetooth connectivity: vehicle information and firmware upgrades via the Segway-Ninebot app

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed